LA HORDE SOMBRE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

LA HORDE SOMBRE

official website forum for the Minions of Mirth HORDE SOMBRE guild

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Zondrex, Konziguri

Go down 
+2
GaUgAu*
Theron JeAurum
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Theron JeAurum
Elf
Elf
Theron JeAurum

Zondrex, Konziguri Empty
PostSubject: Zondrex, Konziguri   Zondrex, Konziguri Icon_minitimeWed Mar 19, 2008 7:43 pm

Zondrex = 18 wizard (First toon guildies met online, so will probably forever be known in chat as "Zond")
Konziguri = 27 monk (I really like this guy, but am struggling with his secondary and tertirary....)

Hello. I've been solo online for about 2 months as of this writing, and was invited to the guild by Benn via the MoM forum 2 days ago. I'm grateful for the invitation and the tremendous help I've had on the first day. Thank you very much.

I am a university student (9 hours each this semester, summer, and fall ... will be a junior at the end of the summer semester ... film major, believe it or not). I work at the school newspaper 4 nights a week, and I have a consulting gig on my "three-day weekends".

I am over 30 years old (WAY over) and tabletop RPG is my first love, but as an adult it's too hard to be able to get together IRL to game, so MoM is my new "addiction." (I first rolled dice with D&D in 1978 while in the service ... USAF). I keep inviting friends to MoM so I could have partners in adventure, but so far no takers. Thanks for "adopting" me!