LA HORDE SOMBRE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

LA HORDE SOMBRE

official website forum for the Minions of Mirth HORDE SOMBRE guild

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

is revealer any good really - even as a support class

Go down 
+2
KageNoOni
Raffe
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Raffe
human
human

is revealer any good really - even as a support class Empty
PostSubject: is revealer any good really - even as a support class   is revealer any good really - even as a support class Icon_minitimeWed Feb 20, 2008 11:21 pm

So anyway......

When I started playing this game on single player I had a party of three and simply picked the classes that seemed to have the most interesting back-stories - a ranger, a tempest and a revealer. And when I had to take a single character for the online game I decide to combo the three classes (because I'm sentimental)...

Now, I like my ranger and my tempest, but I always thought that the revealer was going to get better as the game developed. But now I was wondering, why pick a revealer over a wizard or a bard? I notice that quite a few of you do have a revealer as secondary or tertiary class - what do you think that it offers a combo..or, like me, are you hoping that something will happen in the next patch...?

Where are those creatures of the blight????

Raffe
xxx bounce Wink
Back to top Go down
KageNoOni
Member of the Great Darks
KageNoOni

PostSubject: Re: is revealer any good really - even as a support class   is revealer any good really - even as a support class Icon_minitimeThu Feb 21, 2008 9:59 am